Kanye West “Good Ass Job” Tracklist (Tentative)

The track listing for Kanye West’s fifth studio album “Good Ass Job” has just hit the net. The album is slated for a September 14th release (which is the same day G.O.O.D. Music artist Kid Cudi and Big Sean will release their respective albums). Nothing is permanent and the tracklist is missing features but here it is. Source-Nah Right

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: