Marsha Ambrosius-Late Nights & Early Mornings (Tracklist)

The stunning & talented Marsha Ambrosius (one half of musical group Floetry) is set to drop her latest solo album Late Nights & Early Mornings this spring. Below is the tracklisting, be sure to check her album out when it hits stores March 1st.

01 Anticipation (Intro)
2 With You
3 Late Nights & Early Mornings
4 Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)
5 Far Away
6 Lose Myself
7 Your Hands
8 I Want You to Stay
9 Sour Times
10 Tears
11 Chasing Clouds
12 The Break Up Song


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: