Archive for Kanye

Kanye West “Good Ass Job” Tracklist (Tentative)

Posted in Music with tags , , on July 9, 2010 by A. Beezy

The track listing for Kanye West’s fifth studio album “Good Ass Job” has just hit the net. The album is slated for a September 14th release (which is the same day G.O.O.D. Music artist Kid Cudi and Big Sean will release their respective albums). Nothing is permanent and the tracklist is missing features but here it is. Source-Nah Right

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face

Pics on set of Kanye West’s Power

Posted in Music, News with tags , , on July 6, 2010 by A. Beezy

New pics have surfaced from Kanye’s Power video shoot last week. The photo’s don’t reveal much but it’s safe to assume there will be atleast one curvaceous woman and that the video will be airing soon. Stay tuned for more.

Spotted at Amajanese

Kanye West’s New Album “Good Ass Job”

Posted in Music with tags , , on March 30, 2010 by A. Beezy

New details have surfaced about Kanye West’s fifth album,“Good Ass Job”, (tentative). The feature list boast some pretty hot names including Drake, Soulja Boy, Big Sean, and Clipse; West’s also gets help from OG’s Pete Rock, RZA, and Q-Tip. Shoutout to ROC4Life on the info.